State Level Bankers' Committee, Tripura
Home  »  Contact
SLBC Schemes
Objectives of SLBC
  • To review the assistance required and provided by Govt. agencies.
  • To oversee the implementation of branch expansion programme.
  • To review the recovery performance.
  • To consider problems referred by the district level forums and take necessary follow-up action.
  • To solve operational problems in implementation of Service Area Approach, Credit Plans, Govt. and other agencies programmes etc.


State

District

Name of Lead District Manager

Designation

Contact No

Email ID

Tripura

West Tripura &

Sepahijala

Mr. Arun

Chakma

Manager

9436581316

ldmtrpaw@unitedbank.co.in

Dhalai &

Khowai

Mr. Arindam

Debbarma

Manager

9436583441

ldmdhalai@unitedbank.co.in

North Tripura &

Unokoti

Mr. Karunamoy

Deb

Manager

9485098581

ldmtrpan@unitedbank.co.in

South Tripura

Mr. Gopendra

Chandra Rakshit

Senior Manager

9856027951

ldmtrpas@unitedbank.co.in

Gomati

Mr. Rati Ranjan

Das

Manager

9436455644

ldmtrpas@unitedbank.co.in

SLBC TRIPURA CONTACT DETAILS (As on 01.07.2019)

Sr. No.

BANKS

Regional / Zonal Office

Nodal Officer for Tripura

Name & Designation

Contact No.

E-Mail ID

Name & Designation

Contact No.

E-Mail ID

1

Allahabad Bank

Amarendra Kumar Shahi, DGM

9434054051

zo.kolkataurban@allahabadbank.in

Bablu Kumar, Chief Manager

9628610699

br.agartala@allahabadbank.in

2

Andhra bank

Subrata Mukherjee, ZM

8790333083

zocal@andhrabank.co.in

Ajay Bhowmik, Manager

9174158044

bm1806@andhrabank.co.in

3

Bank of Baroda

S.P.Nayak,AGM

9435194028;

03612456124

rm.northeast@bankofbaroda.com

Debajit Ghosh, Chief Manager

9864143053

agarta@bankofbaroda.com

4

Bank of India

Amitabh Banerjee, ZM

9099003154

zo.guwahati@bankofindia.co.in

N.I. Ahmed, Chief Manager

7549278936

bhatiabhoy.kolkata@bankofindia.co.in

5

Bank of Maharastra

Ravi Kumar, RM

03340374923

pln_cal@mahabank.co.in

Prantik Das, Branch Head

8413932768

bom1583@mahabank.co.in

6

Canara Bank

P.R.Deo, DGM

0361-2466812

dgmcoguw@canarabank.com

Avinash Kumar, Chief Manager

9430328502

managercb2348@canarabank.com

7

Central Bank Of India

Satish Agarwal, RM

9435045405

rmguwaro@centralbank.co.in

Sunil Pradhan, Sr. Manager

9101679008

bmguwa1411@centralbank.co.in

8

Corporation Bank

R. C. Prabhu, Zonal Head

03322177546

rameshchandra_p@corpbank.co.in

Biswajit Gupta, Branch Manager

8902756248

cb1300@corpbank.co.in

9

Dena bank

Tushar Ranjan Parida, ZM

7389933712

tushar.parida@denabank.co.in

Kunal Pramanick, Branch Manager

0381-2380055;

9051679312

agarta@denabank.co.in

10

IDBI Bank

Subhasish Roy, GM & Regional Head

9088017825

s.roy@idbi.co.in

Bedanga Dev Barman, Branch Head

9007099679

bedanga.barman@idbi.co.in

11

Indian Bank

R. Srinivasan, ZM

9435112134

guwahati@indianbank.co.in

Anupam Sarkar, Sr. Manager

8973249145

agartala@indianbank.co.in

12

Indian Overseas

Subrata Sarkar, DGM

03612465145

guwahatirm@iobnet.co.in

Khurshid Rabbani, Chief Manager

9337033233

iob1080@iob.in

13

P&SB

N.C. Das, ZM

03612604627;

03612512186

zo.guwahati@psb.co.in

D.K. Bhowmik, Sr. Manager

7042388964

a0355@psb.co.in; g1053@psb.co.in

14

PNB

Bishworjit Ningthoujam , Sr.Manager

9706543100

coguwpnd@pnb.co.in

Upal Saha, Branch Manager

9748097949

bo4497@pnb.co.in

15

OBC

A.S. Somayo, Sr.Manager

8695350707

co.gwh@obc.co.in

Avinash Kumar, Sr. Manager

8794739323

bm1341@obc.co.in

16

State Bank of India

Deepak Choudhury, RM(North)

9706034755

deepak.chowdhury@sbi.co.in

Rajat Debnath, DCO

9436715387

ro.agartala@sbi.co.in

17

Syndicate Bank

B. B. Pradhan, RM

9435110180

br.7332@syndicatebank.co.in

Pandav Chakma, Sr. Manager

8851560995

br.7990@syndicatebank.co.in

18

UCO Bank

Subhodh Kr. Jha, ZM

9836377366

zo.agartala@ucobank.co.in

Golap Rabha, Deputy Zonal Head

9864084665

zo.agartala@ucobank.co.in

19

Union Bank

Sunil Tyagi, AGM

9401726874

dyrh.guwahati@unionbankofindia.com

Lalta Prasad, Chief Manager

9485426616

cbsagartala@unionbankofindia.com

20

United Bank of India

Anand Kumar, DGM & CRM Tripura &

SLBC Convenor

9436124456

crmtrpra@unitedbank.co.in

Alok Choudhury, Chief Manager

9436134834

alokc@unitedbank,co.in;

slbctrpra@unitedbank.co.in

21

Vijaya bank

Santanu Mukherjee, DGM

03612133792;

03612468793

rormguwahati@vijayabank.co.in

Sangram Behera, Chief Manager

9971118962

vb8701@vijayabank.co.in

22

Axis Bank

Jaydip Sen, Dy VP & Cluster Head

7086019996

crdm.northeast@axisbank.com

Rakesh Das

8811024936

rakesh.das@axisbank.com

23

Bandha n Bank

Saikat Chatterjee, Regional Head

9831095834

rhbb.bandhanbank.com

Sudip Chakraborty, Cluster Head

8974055761

ch.agartala@bandhanbank.com

24

Federal Bank

Viswanath A., Regional Head

9836990362

viswanath@federalbank.co.in

Madhur Bhaskar, Branch Head

8258890093

agt@federalbank.co.in

25

HDFC Bank

Sanjib Singh

8794716099

sanjib.singh1@hdfcbank.com

26

ICICI Bank

Joy Gupta, Regional Head

9957599179

joy.gupta@icicibank.com

Basab Bhattacharya, Branch Manager

8730002507

basab.bhattacharya@icicibank.com

27

IDFC First Bank

Ranadip Chanda, BM

7439487645

ranadip.chanda@idfcfirstbank.com

Dipjoy Das, DBM

9830133992

dipjoy.das@idfcfirstbank.com

28

IndusInd

Priyatanu Goswami, Branch Head

9435172021

priyatanu.goswami@indusind.com

Priyatanu Goswami, Branch Head

9435172021

priyatanu.goswami@indusind.com

29

Kotak Mahindra

Anirban Chakraborty, Branch Head

7578997115

anirban.chakraborty@kotak.com

Anirban Chakraborty, Branch Head

7578997115

anirban.chakraborty@kotak.com

30

South Indian Bank

Epsom Thomas, Branch Head

9366080433

br0541@sib.co.in

Epsom Thomas, Branch Head

0381-2316875

br0541@sib.co.in

31

Ujjivan Bank

Arup Roy

7085060985

arup.roy@ujjivan.com

Partha Ghosh

7085059235

partha.ghosh@ujjivan.com

32

Yes Bank

Nirupam Dutta, AVP

9678007800

nirupam.dutta@yesbank.in

tripura.ybl@yesbank.in

33

Tripura Gramin Bank

M.P. Hazra, GM

0382223931

gmtgbank@gmail.com

Anup Bhowmik, Officer

7005781456

hoddev@tripuragraminbank.co.in

34

ACUB

Krishnapada Bhowmik, GM

9436185423

ubank@rediffmail.com

Amal Debbarma, In Charge

8257863147

ubank@rediffmail.com

35

TCARDB

Deep Dey

9436912552

tcardbltd.2012@gmail.com

Deep Dey

9436912552

tcardbltd.2012@gmail.com

36

TSCB

Amit Bhattacharjee, GM

9436462318

gm@tscb.co.in

Joyshree Debbarma, Dev. Officer

9436120150

tripurascbltd@gmail.com

37

North East Small

Finance Bank

Anup Singha, Zonal Head

8638396816

anup.singh@nesfb.com

Janardan Chhetri, Branch Head Agarta

8413886003

janardan.chhetri@nesfb.com

38

India Post Payments Bank

Ashish Kumar Roy, Branch Head Agartal

9862200338

ashish.kr@ippbonline.com

Ashish Kumar Roy, Branch Head Agart

9862200338

ashish.kr@ippbonline.com