State Level Bankers' Committee, Tripura
In Tripura there is now three RSETIs functioning. These are stationed at Agartala in Tripura(W) run by Tripura Gramin Bank Udaipur in Tripura(S) district run by
The SLBC is an inter-institutional forum for coordination and joint implementation of development programmes and policies by all the financial institutions operating in a State.